Delivery

Free delivery on orders over 45€

European Union (EU)
Delivery with Group La Poste Delivengo easy directly to your letterbox. If absent, put on notice at the nearest post office.

Shipping costs: 8,00 € taxes included
Order preparation: 1 to 2 working days
Delivery time: Day + 5

United Kingdom (coming soon!)
Delivery with Group La Poste Delivengo easy directly to your letterbox. If absent, put on notice at the nearest post office.

In order for you to be able to track your package, all orders include tracking numbers which are available on each carrier's website and of course, the delivery address or addresses that you will indicate in the ordering process must imperatively be located ( s) in the territory concerned because it is impossible to place an order for any delivery address located outside the country concerned. Items are shipped to the delivery address (es) that you provide during the ordering process.

Delivery time
The deadlines for preparing an order and then establishing the invoice before shipping the PRODUCTS in stock are mentioned on the WEBSITE. These deadlines are understood to exclude weekends or public holidays. An e-mail will be automatically sent to the CUSTOMER when the PRODUCTS are shipped, provided that the e-mail address appearing in the registration form is correct.

Delivery times and costs
During the ordering process, the SELLER indicates to the CUSTOMER the possible shipping times and formulas for the PRODUCTS purchased. Shipping costs are calculated based on the delivery method. The amount of these costs will be payable by the CUSTOMER in addition to the price of the PRODUCTS purchased. The details of delivery times and costs are detailed above. In the absence of indication or agreement as to the delivery date, the SELLER delivers the PRODUCT without undue delay and no later than thirty (30) days after the conclusion of the contract (Article L.216-1 of the Consumer Code ).

Terms of delivery
The package will be delivered to the CUSTOMER without signature or against signature and on presentation of an identity document if necessary. In case of absence, a calling card will be left with the CUSTOMER in order to allow him to pick up his parcel in his post office, provided with an identity document.

Delivery issues
The CUSTOMER is informed of the delivery date set when he chooses the carrier at the end of the online ordering procedure, before confirming the order. It is specified that deliveries will be made within thirty (30) days maximum. Failing this, the CUSTOMER must give notice to the SELLER to deliver within a reasonable period of time and in the event of non-delivery within this period, he may terminate the contract. The SELLER will reimburse, without undue delay from receipt of the termination letter, to the CUSTOMER the total amount paid for the PRODUCTS, taxes and delivery costs included, by means of the same method of payment as that used by the CUSTOMER for buy the PRODUCTS. The SELLER is responsible until delivery of the PRODUCT to the CUSTOMER. It is recalled that the CUSTOMER has a period of three (3) days to notify the carrier of any damage or partial loss observed during delivery. The CUSTOMER has in principle the right to withdraw by returning or returning the PRODUCT to the SELLER, without giving any reason. For this, the PRODUCT must be returned or returned at the latest within fourteen (14) days following the communication of its decision to withdraw, unless the SELLER offers to recover the PRODUCT himself.

Livraison

Livraison offerte dès 45€ d'achat.

France Métropolitaine / Corse
Livraison chez vous sans signature avec La Poste Colissimo, directement dans votre boîte aux lettres :

Frais d'expédition : 5,95 € TTC
Préparation de commande : 1 à 2 jours ouvrés
Délai de livraison : J+2

Pour que vous puissiez suivre votre colis, toutes les commandes comportent des numéros de suivi qui sont disponibles sur chaque site web des transporteurs et bien entendu, l'adresse ou les adresses de livraison que vous indiquerez dans le processus de commande doivent impérativement être située(s) dans le territoire concerné car il est impossible de passer une commande pour toute adresse de livraison située en dehors du pays concerné. Les articles sont expédiés à (aux) l'adresse(s) de livraison que vous aurez indiqué au cours du processus de commande.

Délai d’expédition
Les délais pour préparer une commande puis établir la facture avant expédition des PRODUITS en stock sont mentionnés sur le SITE WEB. Ces délais s’entendent hors weekends ou jours fériés. Un message électronique sera automatiquement adressé au CLIENT au moment de l’expédition des PRODUITS, à condition que l’adresse électronique figurant dans le formulaire d’inscription soit correctes.

Délais et frais de livraison
Au cours du processus de commande, Le VENDEUR indique au CLIENT les délais et formules d'expédition possibles pour les PRODUITS achetés. Les coûts d'expédition sont calculés en fonction du mode de livraison. Le montant de ces coûts sera dû par le CLIENT en sus du prix des PRODUITS achetés. Le détail des délais et frais de livraison est détaillé ci-dessus. À défaut d’indication ou d’accord quant à la date de livraison, le VENDEUR livre le PRODUIT sans retard injustifié et au plus tard trente (30) jours après la conclusion du contrat (Article L.216-1 du Code de la consommation).

Modalités de livraison
Le colis sera remis au CLIENT sans signature ou contre signature et sur présentation d'une pièce d'identité si nécessaire. En cas d'absence, un avis de passage sera laissé au CLIENT afin de lui permettre d'aller chercher son colis dans son bureau de poste, muni d'une pièce d'identité.

Problèmes de livraison
Le CLIENT est informé de la date de livraison fixée au moment où il choisit le transporteur à la fin de la procédure de commande en ligne, avant de confirmer la commande. Il est précisé que les livraisons seront effectuées sous trente (30) jours maximum. A défaut, le CLIENT doit mettre en demeure le VENDEUR de livrer dans un délai raisonnable et en cas de non livraison dans ce délai, il pourra résilier le contrat. Le VENDEUR remboursera, sans retard excessif à compter de la réception de la lettre de résiliation, au CLIENT, le montant total payé pour les PRODUITS, taxes et frais de livraison inclus, au moyen du même mode de paiement que celui utilisé par le CLIENT pour acheter les PRODUITS. Le VENDEUR est responsable jusqu’à la livraison du PRODUIT au CLIENT. Il est rappelé que le CLIENT dispose d’un délai de trois (3) jours pour notifier au transporteur les avaries ou pertes partielles constatées lors de la livraison. Le CLIENT dispose par principe du droit de se rétracter en renvoyant ou en restituant le PRODUIT au VENDEUR, sans donner de motif. Pour cela, le PRODUIT devra être renvoyé ou restitué au plus tard dans les quatorze (14) jours suivant la communication de sa décision de se rétracter, à moins que le VENDEUR ne propose de récupérer lui même le PRODUIT.