Delivery & Returns

We offer a flat-rate delivery fee, regardless of the number of items purchased.

Metropolitan France / Corsica
Delivery to your home without signature with La Poste Colissimo, directly to your letterbox:

Shipping costs: € 5.95 incl.
Order preparation: 1 to 2 working days (We are super fast)
Delivery time: D + 2

Europe
Delivery to your home with signature with Le Groupe La Poste Delivengo easy, directly to your letterbox, if you live in the following countries:

Germany, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Spain, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, United Kingdom, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland. if absent, put on notice at the nearest post office.

Shipping costs: € 7.92 incl.
Order preparation: 1 to 2 working days
Delivery time: D + 5

So that you can track your package before going on vacation, all orders have tracking numbers which are available on each carrier's website and of course, the delivery address or addresses that you will indicate in the ordering process. must imperatively be located in the territory concerned because it is impossible to place an order for any delivery address located outside the country concerned. Items are shipped to the delivery address (es) that you provide during the ordering process.

Delivery time
The deadlines for preparing an order and then establishing the invoice before shipping the PRODUCTS in stock are mentioned on the WEBSITE. These deadlines are understood to be excluding weekends or public holidays. An electronic message will be automatically sent to the CUSTOMER when the PRODUCTS are shipped, provided that the email address in the registration form is correct.

Delivery times and costs
During the ordering process, the SELLER indicates to the CUSTOMER the possible shipping times and formulas for the PRODUCTS purchased. Shipping costs are calculated based on the delivery method. The amount of these costs will be payable by the CUSTOMER in addition to the price of the PRODUCTS purchased. The details of delivery times and costs are detailed above. In the absence of indication or agreement as to the delivery date, the SELLER delivers the PRODUCT without undue delay and at the latest thirty (30) days after the conclusion of the contract (Article L.216-1 of the Consumer Code ).

Terms of delivery
The package will be delivered to the CUSTOMER without signature or against signature and on presentation of an identity document if necessary. In case of absence, a calling card will be left with the CUSTOMER in order to allow him to pick up his parcel in his post office, provided with an identity document.

Delivery issues
The CUSTOMER is informed of the delivery date set when he chooses the carrier at the end of the online ordering procedure, before confirming the order. It is specified that deliveries will be made within thirty (30) days maximum. Otherwise, the CUSTOMER must give notice to the SELLER to deliver within a reasonable period of time and in the event of non-delivery within this period, he may terminate the contract. The SELLER will reimburse, without undue delay from receipt of the termination letter, to the CUSTOMER the total amount paid for the PRODUCTS, taxes and delivery costs included, by means of the same method of payment as that used by the CUSTOMER for buy the PRODUCTS. The SELLER is responsible until delivery of the PRODUCT to the CUSTOMER. It is recalled that the CUSTOMER has a period of three (3) days to notify the carrier of any damage or partial loss observed during delivery. The CUSTOMER has in principle the right to withdraw by returning or returning the PRODUCT to the SELLER, without giving any reason. For this, the PRODUCT must be returned or returned at the latest within fourteen (14) days following the communication of its decision to withdraw, unless the SELLER offers to recover the PRODUCT himself.

Withdrawal period
The withdrawal period expires fourteen (14) days after the day on which you, or a third party other than the carrier and designated by you, takes physical possession of the goods. In the event that the CUSTOMER has ordered several PRODUCTS via a single order giving rise to several DELIVERIES (or in the case of an order of a single PRODUCT delivered in several batches), the withdrawal period will expire fourteen (14) days after the day on which the CUSTOMER, or a third party other than the carrier and designated by the CUSTOMER, takes physical possession of the last good.

Notification of the right of withdrawal
To exercise his right of withdrawal, and in accordance with Article L.221-21 of the Consumer Code, the CUSTOMER must notify his decision to withdraw by means of an unambiguous declaration.

To assert your right of withdrawal, thank you for expressing your desire to withdraw, without justifying yourself, indicating the order reference and a message expressing your desire to withdraw.

In order for the withdrawal period to be respected, the CUSTOMER must send his communication relating to the exercise of the right of withdrawal before the expiry of the withdrawal period.

Effects of withdrawal
In the event of withdrawal from the CUSTOMER, the SELLER undertakes to reimburse all sums paid, including delivery costs (with the exception of additional costs resulting, if applicable, from the CUSTOMER's choice of a delivery method other than the standard delivery method offered by the SELLER) from the date on which he is informed of the CUSTOMER's decision to withdraw (Article L.221-24 of the Consumer Code). Unless he offers to collect the PRODUCTS himself, the SELLER may defer the reimbursement until recovery of the PRODUCTS or until the CUSTOMER has provided proof of shipment of the PRODUCTS, the date selected being that of the first of these facts. The SELLER will proceed with the refund using the same means of payment as that which the CUSTOMER will have used for the initial transaction, except with the express agreement of the CUSTOMER to use another means of payment and to the extent that the refund will not cause costs for the SELLER.

Return modalities
The CUSTOMER must in any event, no later than fourteen (14) days after communication of his decision to withdraw from this contract, return the goods to: AFTER BEACH - 11 Impasse Aragon 31130 BALMA - France. This period is deemed to have been met if the CUSTOMER returns the goods before the expiration of the fourteen (14) day period.

Return fees
The CUSTOMER must bear the direct costs of returning the goods. In the event that the weight of the PRODUCT prevents the CUSTOMER from returning this PRODUCT by post, the CUSTOMER must bear the direct costs of returning the goods.

Condition of returned goods
The PRODUCT must be returned following the SELLER's instructions and include in particular all the accessories delivered. The CUSTOMER's responsibility is only engaged with regard to the depreciation of the good resulting from manipulations other than those necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and proper functioning of this PRODUCT. In other words, the CUSTOMER has the possibility of testing the PRODUCT but he may be held liable if he carries out manipulations other than those necessary.

Special cases
The CUSTOMER does not have the possibility to test the "AFTER Beach Beach Brushes" PRODUCTS.

Exclusion of the right of withdrawal
The right of withdrawal is excluded in the following cases:
- Supply of goods manufactured to customer specifications or clearly personalized.
- Supply of goods liable to deteriorate or expire quickly.
- Services linked to leisure activities if the offer provides for a specific execution date.
- Supply of goods which, by their nature, require a combination with other products.
- Supply of sealed goods which cannot be returned for protection reasons.
English

Livraison & Retours

Nous vous proposons des frais de livraison forfaitaires, quelque soit le nombre d'articles achetés.

France Métropolitaine / Corse
Livraison chez vous sans signature avec La Poste Colissimo, directement dans votre boîte aux lettres :

Frais d'expédition : 5,95 € TTC
Préparation de commande : 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (On est super rapides)
Délai de livraison : J+2

Europe
Livraison chez vous avec signature avec Le Groupe La Poste Delivengo easy, directement dans votre boîte aux lettres, si vous habitez dans les pays suivants :

Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Chypre, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, Estonie, Finlande, Grèce, Hongrie, Irlande, Islande, Italie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, Royaume-Uni, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède, Suisse. si absence, mise en instance au bureau de poste le plus proche.

Frais d'expédition : 7,92 € TTC
Préparation de commande : 1 à 2 jours ouvrés
Délai de livraison : J+5

Pour que vous puissiez suivre votre colis avant de partir en vacances, toutes les commandes comportent des numéros de suivi qui sont disponibles sur chaque site web des transporteurs et bien entendu, l'adresse ou les adresses de livraison que vous indiquerez dans le processus de commande doivent impérativement être située(s) dans le territoire concerné car il est impossible de passer une commande pour toute adresse de livraison située en dehors du pays concerné. Les articles sont expédiés à (aux) l'adresse(s) de livraison que vous aurez indiqué au cours du processus de commande.

Délai d’expédition
Les délais pour préparer une commande puis établir la facture avant expédition des PRODUITS en stock sont mentionnés sur le SITE WEB. Ces délais s’entendent hors weekends ou jours fériés. Un message électronique sera automatiquement adressé au CLIENT au moment de l’expédition des PRODUITS, à condition que l’adresse électronique figurant dans le formulaire d’inscription soit correctes.

Délais et frais de livraison
Au cours du processus de commande, Le VENDEUR indique au CLIENT les délais et formules d'expédition possibles pour les PRODUITS achetés. Les coûts d'expédition sont calculés en fonction du mode de livraison. Le montant de ces coûts sera dû par le CLIENT en sus du prix des PRODUITS achetés. Le détail des délais et frais de livraison est détaillé ci-dessus. À défaut d’indication ou d’accord quant à la date de livraison, le VENDEUR livre le PRODUIT sans retard injustifié et au plus tard trente (30) jours après la conclusion du contrat (Article L.216-1 du Code de la consommation).

Modalités de livraison
Le colis sera remis au CLIENT sans signature ou contre signature et sur présentation d'une pièce d'identité si nécessaire. En cas d'absence, un avis de passage sera laissé au CLIENT afin de lui permettre d'aller chercher son colis dans son bureau de poste, muni d'une pièce d'identité.

Problèmes de livraison
Le CLIENT est informé de la date de livraison fixée au moment où il choisit le transporteur à la fin de la procédure de commande en ligne, avant de confirmer la commande. Il est précisé que les livraisons seront effectuées sous trente (30) jours maximum. A défaut, le CLIENT doit mettre en demeure le VENDEUR de livrer dans un délai raisonnable et en cas de non livraison dans ce délai, il pourra résilier le contrat. Le VENDEUR remboursera, sans retard excessif à compter de la réception de la lettre de résiliation, au CLIENT, le montant total payé pour les PRODUITS, taxes et frais de livraison inclus, au moyen du même mode de paiement que celui utilisé par le CLIENT pour acheter les PRODUITS. Le VENDEUR est responsable jusqu’à la livraison du PRODUIT au CLIENT. Il est rappelé que le CLIENT dispose d’un délai de trois (3) jours pour notifier au transporteur les avaries ou pertes partielles constatées lors de la livraison. Le CLIENT dispose par principe du droit de se rétracter en renvoyant ou en restituant le PRODUIT au VENDEUR, sans donner de motif. Pour cela, le PRODUIT devra être renvoyé ou restitué au plus tard dans les quatorze (14) jours suivant la communication de sa décision de se rétracter, à moins que le VENDEUR ne propose de récupérer lui même le PRODUIT.

Délai de rétractation
Le délai de rétractation expire quatorze (14) jours après le jour où vous-même, ou un tiers autre que le transporteur et désigné par vous, prend physiquement possession du bien. Dans le cas où le CLIENT aurait commandé plusieurs PRODUITS via une seule commande donnant lieu à plusieurs LIVRAISONS (ou dans le cas d’une commande d’un seul PRODUIT livré en plusieurs lots), le délai de rétractation expirera quatorze (14) jours après le jour où le CLIENT, ou un tiers autre que le transporteur et désigné par le CLIENT, prend physiquement possession du dernier bien.

Notification du droit de rétractation
Pour exercer son droit de rétractation, et conformément à l’article L.221-21 du Code de la consommation, le CLIENT doit notifier sa décision de se rétracter au moyen d’une déclaration dénuée d’ambiguïté.

Pour faire valoir votre droit de rétractation, merci d'exprimer votre volonté de vous rétracter, sans vous justifier, en indiquant la référence de la commande et un message exprimant votre volonté de vous rétracter.

Pour que le délai de rétractation soit respecté, le CLIENT doit transmettre sa communication relative à l’exercice du droit de rétractation avant l’expiration du délai de rétractation.

Effets de la rétractation
En cas de rétractation de la part du CLIENT, le VENDEUR s’engage à rembourser la totalité des sommes versées, y compris les frais de livraison (à l’exception des frais supplémentaires découlant, le cas échéant, du choix par le CLIENT d’un mode de livraison autre que le mode de livraison standard proposé par le VENDEUR) à compter de la date à laquelle il est informé de la décision du CLIENT de se rétracter (Article L.221-24 du Code de la consommation). A moins qu’il ne propose de récupérer lui-même les PRODUITS, le VENDEUR peut différer le remboursement jusqu’à récupération des PRODUITS ou jusqu’à ce que le CLIENT ait fourni une preuve de l’expédition des PRODUITS, la date retenue étant celle du premier de ces faits. Le VENDEUR procédera au remboursement en utilisant le même moyen de paiement que celui que le CLIENT aura utilisé pour la transaction initiale, sauf accord exprès du CLIENT pour qu’il utilise un autre moyen de paiement et dans la mesure où le remboursement n’occasionnera pas de frais pour le VENDEUR.

Modalités de retour
Le CLIENT devra en tout état de cause, au plus tard quatorze (14) jours après communication de sa décision de se rétracter du présent contrat, renvoyer le bien, à : AFTER BEACH - 11 Impasse Aragon 31130 BALMA - France. Ce délai est réputé respecté si le CLIENT renvoie le bien avant l’expiration du délai de quatorze (14) jours.

Frais de retour
Le CLIENT devra prendre en charge les frais directs de renvoi du bien. Dans le cas où le poids du PRODUIT empêcherait le CLIENT de retourner ce PRODUIT par la Poste, le CLIENT devra prendre en charge les frais directs de renvoi du bien.

État du bien retourné
Le PRODUIT doit être retourné suivant les consignes du VENDEUR et comporter notamment tous les accessoires livrés. La responsabilité du CLIENT n’est engagée qu’à l’égard de la dépréciation du bien résultant de manipulations autres que celles nécessaires pour établir la nature, les caractéristiques et le bon fonctionnement de ce PRODUIT. En d’autres termes, le CLIENT dispose de la possibilité de tester le PRODUIT mais sa responsabilité pourra être engagée s’il procède à des manipulations autres que celles qui sont nécessaires.

Cas particuliers
Le CLIENT n'a pas la possibilité de tester les PRODUITS "Brosses de plage AFTER Beach".

Exclusion du droit de rétractation
Le droit de rétractation est exclu dans les cas suivants :
- Fourniture de biens fabriqués selon les spécifications du client ou clairement personnalisés.
- Fourniture de biens susceptibles de se détériorer ou de se périmer rapidement.
- Les services liés aux activités de loisirs si l'offre prévoit une date d'exécution spécifique.
- Fourniture de biens qui, de par leur nature, nécessitent une combinaison avec d'autres produits.
- Fourniture de marchandises scellées qui ne peuvent être retournées pour des raisons de protection.
français